Executive Members of the PCA

The Executive of the Parliamentary Candidates Association is elected for a two year term and are elected at the AGM in November of each odd numbered year and takes office at the begining of the next calendar year. The current term began on 1st January 2014:

President: Rt Hon Nick Clegg Leader of the Liberal Democrats and Deputy Prime Minister
Vice PresidentBaroness Northover
Chair: Prue Bray prue@brayjc.plus.com 
Deputy Chair: Steven Lambert  cllrlambert@hotmail.co.uk  
Secretary: Jock Gallagher
Treasurer & Membership Officer: Prof Elliot Shubert 
Editor of Parliamentary Campaigner: Jane Smithard
Diversity OfficerQassim Afzal 
Representative of Women's Liberal Democrats: Dinti Batstone
Representative of European Liberal Democrats Dr Phillip Bennion
Conference ManagerDavid Naghi
Editor, Who's Who in the Liberal Democrats: Nicholas Lane
Executive Member: Neville Farmer 
Executive MemberJill Hope